Hunger

WELCOME TO THE DARK, INTOXICATING WORLD OF MYSTREUCE...

Cassius is a Dhampir at war with himself.

Half vampire, half human, and completely avoiding his rightful place as leader of the vampires; he sinks deeper and deeper into the frivolous distractions of drunken and lavish parties with the Fae.

But when he and his half-brother, Athan, leave their world of Mystreuce to take a trip to Earth together in search of human recruits; Cassius isn’t prepared for the feelings that overcome him when he sees Mara, a human girl, dancing on the street.

As much as he tries to forget about her, Cassius can’t get Mara out of his head, or his heart.

When Athan brings her to Mystreuce as a new recruit, the human sorting ceremony becomes a game of power and wills. As Cassius tries to keep Mara from falling further into his half-brother’s clutches, he still must protect her from another threat…himself.

Hunger is the prequel novella in the new epic vampire romance saga, Marked by Night from author Sara Thorn. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Bella Forrest, Cassandra Clare, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.