Kiss Across Time Vol. I: Books 1-3 + Time Kissed Moments Collection

KISS ACROSS TIME, a time travel paranormal romance series by bestselling author Tracy Cooper-Posey featuring two super-hot vampire heroes and scorching on-the-page heat. Follow Taylor, Brody and Veris as they learn about time travel and survive adventures in the past, all while learning to love and live their unconventional life in the present.

This collection includes the first four titles in the series:

Kiss Across Time, Kiss Across Time Book One
A sizzling hot, erotic story more than 1,500 years in the making….

Kiss Across Swords, Kiss Across Time Book Two
To save them all they must win back one reluctant heart…again.

Time Kissed Moments, A Kiss Across Time Collection
If you can’t get enough of Brody, Veris and Alexander…

Kiss Across Chains, Kiss Across Time Book Three
When dying becomes an act of love.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.