Once and Future Hearts Vol I: Books 1-3

ONCE AND FUTURE HEARTS, an action-packed adventure by bestselling historical romance author Tracy Cooper-Posey featuring the myths, legends and magic of the beloved King Arthur stories, surrounding heart-rending romances of the men and women who lived and loved in these perilous times.

This collection includes the first three titles in the series:

Born of No Man, Once and Future Hearts Book One
Can love triumph despite duty?

Dragon Kin, Once and Future Hearts Book Two
Will she become the cursed king’s fifth dead wife?

Pendragon Rises, Once and Future Hearts Book Three
She is invisible to everyone but the blind man…

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.