Once and Future Hearts Vol II: Books 4-6

ONCE AND FUTURE HEARTS, an action-packed adventure by bestselling historical romance author Tracy Cooper-Posey featuring the myths, legends and magic of the beloved King Arthur stories, surrounding heart-rending romances of the men and women who lived and loved in these perilous times.

This collection includes the next three titles in the series:

War Duke of Britain, Once and Future Hearts Book Four
He is not the enemy she came to fight.

High King of Britain, Once and Future Hearts Book Five
All she wants is to fight for Arthur and Britain.

Battle of Mount Badon, Once and Future Hearts Book Six
Their every encounter gives off sparks of contempt and misunderstanding.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.