Scandalous Scions Vol I: Books 1-3 + Short Story

SCANDALOUS SCIONS, a sexy historical romance series by bestselling historical romance author Tracy Cooper-Posey. Scandalous Scions brings together the members of three great families, to love and play under the gaze of the Victorian era’s moralistic, straight-laced society.

This collection includes the first four titles in the series:

Rose of Ebony, Scandalous Scions Short Story
An unwanted marriage turns tragic.

Soul of Sin, Scandalous Scions Book One
Two broken hearts.

Valor of Love, Scandalous Scions Book Two
He is less than a commoner and should be beneath her notice.

Marriage of Lies, Scandalous Scions Book Three
Guilt about their love for each other is steadily destroying their lives…

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.