Scandalous Scions Vol II: Books 4-6

SCANDALOUS SCIONS, a sexy historical romance series by bestselling historical romance author Tracy Cooper-Posey. Scandalous Scions brings together the members of three great families, to love and play under the gaze of the Victorian era’s moralistic, straight-laced society.

This collection includes the next three titles in the series:

Mask of Nobility, Scandalous Scions Book Four
He’s royalty.  She’s a commoner.  Their association has no future.

Law of Attraction, Scandalous Scions Book Five
Her husband will divorce her for adultery, no matter the cost or the ruin it will deliver.

Veil of Honor, Scandalous Scions Book Six
Bridget’s downfall at the hands of a duke forces Will to save her.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.