Scandalous Scions Vol III: Books 7-9

SCANDALOUS SCIONS, a sexy historical romance series by bestselling historical romance author Tracy Cooper-Posey. Scandalous Scions brings together the members of three great families, to love and play under the gaze of the Victorian era’s moralistic, straight-laced society.

This collection includes the next three titles in the series:

Season of Denial, Scandalous Scions Book Seven
He’s a rake, she’s not quite a spinster. Life is interesting when they’re together, but…

Rules of Engagement, Scandalous Scions Book Eight
They loved each other before she died. Now she can’t remember why.

Degree of Solitude, Scandalous Scions Book Nine
The man she once loved is now a monster she doesn’t know.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.