Second Chance Biker Bear

Book Cover: Second Chance Biker Bear
Part of the Southern Shifters Do It Better series:


Living in a small town like Blue Sky, Texas means everyone knows your business—and keeping secrets is just about impossible.

Maddi has spent years trying to forget her past, and that includes the bad boy who took her virginity in high school, Grayson Spears.

She’s done her best to move on and find a life that she can be happy with. Only now, her bad boy is back, riding into town on his motorcycle to save her.

But Maddi doesn’t need saving—especially not from him.

But when she starts seeing shadows wandering close, she begins to suspect it has something to do with the boy from her past.

And when one night forces Maddi and Grayson to face their past, they both have shocking secrets to reveal…

SECOND CHANCE BIKER BEAR, the second novel in the Southern Shifters Do it Better series by paranormal romance author Aurora Storm.

These stories feature steamy alpha shifters, mystery, and plenty of panty-drenching heat. Each book is a standalone read with a guaranteed HEA! For readers 18+.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.