Shadow Fall

Book Cover: Shadow Fall
Part of the Shadow Fall series:

Perfect for fans of Secondborn, The Hunger Games, and Maze Runner, this dark dystopian tale of survival, intrigue, and slow-burn romance will grip you until the very last page.

My name is Maia Graystone: prisoner, rebel, and reluctant savior of a dying world.

In exactly 552 hours, an asteroid will end life as we know it. Not that my life is anything to brag about. Trapped inside a hellish prison, my days consist of surviving the other inmates and the bounty on my head.

Then a mysterious benefactor offers the impossible: a chance to compete in the Shadow Trials and win a coveted spot on the space station above our dying world.

But the opportunity comes at a steep price. Partner with a dashing psychopath, enter the court that once condemned me to death, survive the ruthless trials created by my own mother, and kill the Emperor--the very man who's hunting me.

In this cunning game of life and death, nothing is as it seems and everyone expects me to fail. But they forgot one tiny detail.

Never underestimate the girl with nothing left to lose.

Dare to enter the gritty world of Shadow Fall where tyrants rule, misfits reign, and anti-heroes are tasked with saving the world. If you like enemies-to-lovers romance, high-octane action, and epic themes of good versus evil, you'll binge this rollercoaster of emotions late into the night!

WARNING. This series is dark, raw, and intense. If you prefer your books full of rainbows and unicorns and random sprinkles of happiness, this might not be your kind of story. But, if you like gritty stories with heart, I promise the ending of the final (third) book will have a happily ever after!

 

 

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.