Stolen

Dive back into the Seductive world of Mystreuce in Stolen, Book Four in the Marked by Night Saga.

Surviving the ritual that brought Mystreuce back from chaos was supposed to be my victory—but instead—it’s only led to more troubles.

Troubles that have left Cassius and Bree in a precarious situation. Do as Lithius commands and save us all, or defy him and feel his wrath wash down over Mystreuce.

With no other choice, they both go along with his attempt to nullify the prophecy, but Quinn and I have other plans—and we’ll need the allegiance of the Fae to pull them off.

Too bad the Fae aren’t known for their trustworthiness..

On top of all this, Cassius and Quinn are at each other’s throats, and the cruel manipulations we’ve all been put through are taking a toll on their uneasy truce. Just when I think things can’t get any worse, a stranger from my past shows up and complicates everything. But this man is not just a man, and he’s not just here to woo me…

He’s here to save me from the worst thing I have ever faced...

Stolen is the Fourth book in the New Epic Vampire Romance Saga, Marked by Night from Author Sara Thorn. Perfect for fans of I.T. Lucas, Stephanie Meyer, Bella Forrest, Cassandra Clare, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.