The First Trinity – Destiny’s Trinities Vol I: Books 1-3


Ancient prophecies shared amongst vampires, elves and other ancient races foretell the coming of the Grimoré, the forming of trinities...and those who will lead them, and all the races, to victory.  The trinities are bound by sex and sealed by blood. The binding changes each participant in subtle and permanent ways, giving them gifts and talents to face the threat of the Grimoré.

The first three trinities on one collection:

Beth’s Acceptance, Destiny's Trinities Book One
Can she accept the destiny being thrust at her?

Mia’s Return, Destiny's Trinities Book Two
Alex has a past he’d rather no one learns about…until Mia returns.

Sera’s Gift, Destiny's Trinities Book Three
Letting go is sometimes the only gift love has left to give.

READER BE WARNED! This MMF vampire romance series features time travel, two super-hot vampire heroes, and on-the-page heat. If you're bothered by explicit sex scenes and frank sexual language (and not in the good way), this may not be the series for you. 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.