Thrilling Affair: Complete Series Boxed Set

Together in one monster collection, designed to stop your pulse and keep you up all night are four of Tracy Cooper-Posey’s Romantic Thrillers collection of novels.

Dead Again, Romantic Thrillers Book One
They killed him—now they’re back for any survivors.

Dead Double, Romantic Thrillers Book Two
The woman he must now protect looks exactly like the one he once hated.

Fatal Wild Child, Romantic Thrillers Book Three
Not all armor is visible. Can he win through hers?

Terror Stash, Romantic Thrillers Book Four
A stash of terrorists in a tiny town? No one believes her.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.