Twisted

Welcome to the next chapter in the Marked by Night Saga….

Elora

I have no idea that the stranger I meet in the shadows of the city would turn out to be none other than the prophesied dhampir, Rebus.

Nor do I realize all the chaos and calamity I’m about to get swept up in.

But as the ancient one continues to sew malevolent trouble into our lives, I become convinced that I am the salve that will soothe and save Rebus’ soul.

Sure, sometimes I absolutely hate him, and there will definitely be a few bumps along the way. But not even a murderous massacre will stop me from trying to save Rebus from himself. Even the deities themselves will not be able to stand in the way of the connection that Rebus and I seem to have—but there is one thing that will.

And when Rebus discovers that I’ve committed the ultimate betrayal, no one will be able to stop him from burning down everything—and everyone—from his past, in order to build the horrific new future that he was born to create.

Twisted is the eighth book in the New Epic Vampire Romance Saga, Marked by Night from Author Sara Thorn. This new chapter will focus on a new heroine & hero, Elora and Rebus. Many of your favorite characters return in this next installment; perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Bella Forrest, Cassandra Clare, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.