GIVEAWAY TERMS & CONDITIONS

๐Ÿ“š Open to US shipping addresses only

๐Ÿ”Ž One winner will receive a Barnes & Noble signed edition hardcover copy of The Last Kingdom by Steve Berry, a paperback copy of Roman Ice by Dave Bartell, and a paperback copy of The Vivaldi Cipher by Gary McAvoy.

๐Ÿ“š This giveaway is administered by BookMojo on behalf of Dave Bartell and Gary McAvoy.

๐Ÿ”ŽGiveaway ends 3/31/2023 @ 11:59pm EST.

๐Ÿ“š BookMojo is solely responsible for the giveaway prize.

๐Ÿ”ŽPrize will be delivered to the winner within four weeks of the giveaway ending.

About the Thriller Bundle Prize

ROMAN ICE
by Dave Bartell

Read an Excerpt

The first novel in a series readers are calling โ€œa thrilling adventureโ€ that โ€œkeeps you turning pages.โ€ Bartellโ€™s Darwin Lacroix Adventures combine an action-packed adventure with expertly-woven mystery and intrigue in every novel.

THE LAST KINGDOM
by Steve Berry

Read an Excerpt

From celebrated NY Times bestselling author, Steve Berry, comes the latest Cotton Malone adventure, in which the discovery of a lost historical document challenges the global might of the United States.

THE VIVALDI CIPHER
by Gary McAvoy

Read an Excerpt

The first novel in a series readers are calling โ€œgripping” and โ€œan incredible experience.โ€ McAvoyโ€™s Vatican Secret Archive series is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Dan Brown.

Paperback Copy

Barnes & Noble
Signed Hardcover Edition

Paperback Copy