Free Kindle Book Alert! Check out ISLAND HEAT by Rebecca Day!

Fall in love with Wyatt Templeton in Island Heat, the first book in the sexy series about the Templeton brothers. These four alpha heroes find love with their sassy and smart soulmates.

Wyatt Templeton lost his wife years ago, and since then, he has raised his daughter alone. Now, married to his work, he lives in a small town in Hawaii, where he rehabilitates dolphins and releases them to the wild.

Janie Simmons is determined to excel in her new profession as a marine biologist. Her first field assignment takes her to Hawaii to assess Wyatt’s dolphin project. She wants to stay professional, but she can’t deny the immediate attraction she feels for the proud and handsome Wyatt.

The attraction is mutual, but Wyatt worries that Janie could threaten the future of his work on the island. Despite the conflict, they give in to their passion. Hot island days turn into hotter island nights.

Will Wyatt and Janie find their happily ever after?

Each story in the Love is Forever series can be read as a standalone contemporary romance book. The Templetons series follows the love stories of the five Templeton brothers, as they find the love of their lives in passionate, funny, and relatable stories.



Get Your FREE Copy Today!

Also Available On

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.