Giveaway! Enter to Win a Signed Hardcover + 2 Paperback First-in-Series!

A BookMojo Giveaway Hosted by Rafflecopter

๐Ÿ”Ž ABOUT THE BOOKS ๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“š A Signed Hardcover Copy of The Last Kingdom by Steve Berry

From celebrated New York Times bestselling author, Steve Berry,
comes the latest Cotton Malone adventure, in which the discovery of
a lost historical document challenges the global might of the United States.
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Coming February 21, 2023

Learn More About the Book

๐Ÿ“š A Paperback Copy of Roman Ice by Dave Bartell

The first novel in a series readers are calling โ€œa thrilling adventureโ€
that โ€œkeeps you turning pages.โ€ Bartellโ€™s Darwin Lacroix Adventures
combine an action-packed adventure with
expertly-woven mystery and intrigue in every novel.

Learn More About the Book

ย ๐Ÿ“š A Paperback Copy of The Vivaldi Cipher by Gary McAvoy

The first novel in a series readers are calling โ€œgripping
and โ€œan incredible experience.โ€ McAvoyโ€™s Vatican Secret Archive series
is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Dan Brown. 

Learn More About the Book

ย ๐Ÿ”Ž GIVEAWAY TERMS & CONDITIONS ๐Ÿ”

Open to US shipping addresses only. One winner will receive a Barnes & Noble signed edition hardcover copy of The Last Kingdom by Steve Berry, a paperback copy of Roman Ice by Dave Bartell, and a paperback copy of The Vivaldi Cipher by Gary McAvoy. This giveaway is administered by BookMojo on behalf of Dave Bartell and Gary McAvoy. Giveaway ends 3/31/2023 @ 11:59pm EST. BookMojo is solely responsible for the giveaway prize. Prize will be delivered to the winner within four weeks of the giveaway ending.

This promotion is brought to you by BookMojo.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.